District Information » Staff » District Office Staff Directory

District Office Staff Directory


Superintendent Lisa Boyd
Assistant Superintendent Cindy Johnstone
Director of Special Education Letha Blick
Director of District Programs Dick Brulotte
Director of Technology Janae Graff
Director of CTE Chanda Zucker
Director of Finance & Operations Dalelyn Allen
Director of Federal & State Programs Joey Palmer
Human Resources Annie Deming


District Bookkeeper Elena Gomez
Accounts Payable Becky Miler
Payroll Clerk Shaunna Noe
Personnel Clerk Anjie Powell
Superintendent's Secretary Jenny Titus
District Office Receptionist Marie Sumter
District Registrar Maria Ramirez
District Homeless Liaison Sylvia Olvera
Special Services Secretary Cindy Arthur
Special Services Billing Specialist Heather Riggs
Director's Secretary/Test Coordinator Susan James
Directors' Secretary Maria Ramirez Perez
Director's Secretary
Ruth Vitek
Special Services Consulting Teachers
Rachelle Nielson
Amy Griffin